ForumsNewsCollaboration bug fixes

Collaboration bug fixes
Author Message

Toodledo Admin
Posted: Mar 31, 2009
Score: 0 Reference
When reassigning a task to a collaborator, a ghost of that task will no longer remain on your iPhone or other syncing devices.

For our Pro Plus users: When reassigning a task with a file attachment, that file will now be copied to your collaborators account, so they can access it.
You cannot reply yet

U Back to topic home

R Post a reply

To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.