ForumsNewsAnd we're back! (from a very prolonged outage)

And we're back! (from a very prolonged outage)
Kevin Christy

Posted: Jun 11, 2009
Score: 1 Reference
Stuff does happen, but let me just say that task management is too mission critical not to have a desktop client. During the rare times I don't have internet I don't sweat it, but not having access to my task list while at my desk needing to reference it and make changes is pretty painful. Desktop app: I'll pay for it! Just make it happen!
Ann

I am a pro-subscriber, and my subscription was going to end in august. I could do without the pro-features, so the previous days I was wondering if I was going to pay for a pro-subscription again.

Because of the way you handled things today, it was clear for me, that maybe I do not NEED the pro-features, but that you deserve that I'll be a pro-customer at least for the next year.
I paid for my second year already... just to discover that you gave me an extra month.

I really, really, really do appreciate the way you communicated with us today. And go sleeping now, please...
morkemo

Score: 0 Reference
Thanks Jake! I hope other companies can learn something from your excellent work today!

Tore
jamfac

Is there a way to do automated scheduled exports? this would have really helped me today. Even better would be a desktop client (like evernote).
ThinkingSerious

I'm glad you got things squared away with relatively minimal damage. I was a bit sick also, not having my Toodledo, fortunately, I did a sync yesterday morning with your iPhone app.

SUGGESTION

It would be great to have Toodledo work with Google Gears like RTM.
Peter Scott

Your honesty and forthrightness are a refreshing break from the CYA scripted blandness of most companies. Knowing that there is a real person up there who can exercise judgment and free will instead of being a corporate robot, I intend to keep my pro account and recommend Toodledo to my clients.
sanders