ForumsNewsiPhone app version 2.0.2

iPhone app version 2.0.2
ITAL SI

Posted: Jul 11, 2010
Score: 0 Reference
The sub tasks list viewing is unreadable. There is no a real projects management view such as ToDo (Toodledo partner). Knowing how good copy from the "competitors" is a quality of managerial success. Then missing the opportunity to include activities like "Call", tied to a contact, type email, type "go there". From this point of view is too far back. The web part is fine, but this must be for a mobile devices. Philosophies and the needs and capabilities must be different, not just a small website view!

I'm a pro plus member, but on my iphone i have to use ToDo at the moment.
gerelee

Posted: Jul 12, 2010
Another thing is not working for me - I don't see recurring tasks in my Hotlist. I had set up a recurring birthday this week for someone, and that task didn't show up in my hotlist.
Cobrastyle

Just noticed the same issue as gerelee - my recurring tasks aren't showing up in my Hotlist on the main web site, but show up in ToDo on my iphone, as well as in the Toodledo Chrome plugin...
Jake

Toodledo Founder
It is probably being hidden by a filter. Try turning all the filters off and then see if the task appears. If it doesn't check the due-date and compare that to your hotlist preferences to see if it should appear yet.

Please post followups to this question in the Questions forum, since this thread is for the update to our iPhone app.

This message was edited Jul 12, 2010.
KatBoy

Posted: Jul 13, 2010
Anyone else having this problem with the new calendar feature? when date is selected it actually picks the date before. I'll also submit a support ticket.

Also, could calendar start date be optional as on website?
berndt

In Calendar: when I tap at f.e. the 22 of july I get the 21 of july.
And I can not set that monday is the first work day of the week. I have iPhone GS3 an iOS4.
/Berndt
chipmahaney