I have a Pro account, and i want to asign a TASK to a collaborator I already invited. He can see read all my folder.. but I just want to READ the TASK assigned.
The sistems says... you have to have the collaborator permission first... but we are logged in..!!!
Can you please create a support ticket for this so that we can look into your account and see what the problem is?
Business Support LLC||
Posted: Apr 15, 2013
Do you have your folders private or have it set so your collaborate can see the folder.
Typically the collaborator can see everything in the folder you are sharing with them.
When you assign something to the other person, you can only see the task if they have set up their folders for you to share.
Keep the assigned task in one folder and share that folder only (both directions).
Or use a joint task, that way you both see it. And it is only the one task, not a folder.
See https://www.toodledo.com/info/sharing.php for more information.
U Back to topic home
R Post a reply
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.