I can't find it now but I recall a warning to the effect of... This app has been known to erase all tasks use at your own risk... or something like that.
Is this still an issue?
The warning is here: https://www.toodledo.com/connect_outlook.php
Not to say they don't happen, but I have not personally heard too much about deletions. I have seen a number of reports about duplications. I don'tg think much has changed since that warning was put up, but there is a new beta of the sync tool that is currently being tested, and it seems to have a number of changes, so maybe it also improved stability. You can find out about if you look in the Third Party Applications forum.
U Back to topic home
R Post a reply
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.