ForumsQuestionsRevert to free, after Pro account?

Revert to free, after Pro account?
Author Message

Posted: Jan 16, 2010
Score: 0 Reference
I'm thinking of trying a Pro account. I did the free trial, and didn't really use many of the features, but I might be able to.

If I change my mind and decide to "downgrade" back to a free account after signing-up -- would I lose any data?


Toodledo Admin
Posted: Jan 18, 2010
Score: 0 Reference
Downgrading from Pro to Free could cause old completed tasks to get deleted sooner than they would have. You can check your account settings to see what your deletion preferences are. Subtasks will become flattened. Otherwise, no other data is lost.
You cannot reply yet

U Back to topic home

R Post a reply

To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.