Downgrading from Pro to Free could cause old completed tasks to get deleted sooner than they would have. You can check your account settings to see what your deletion preferences are. Subtasks will become flattened. Otherwise, no other data is lost.
You cannot reply yet
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.