By default: "Some tasks are hidden by default. If your task has negative priority, occurs more than 6 months in the future or has been completed, it will be hidden. You can always reveal these tasks by using the filters near the top of the screen."
So this filter that hides one of your tasks has negative priority (so it must not be important) or occurs really long in the future (so not immediate).
But if you deactivate the filters the first time then:
"Toodledo also remembers your sort and filter settings for each view, and retains them for the next time that you visit."
You cannot reply yet
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.