I use the Main view with Hotlist as my default.
When I load the page it is normally sorted by Context (Reverse Order) and then Priority.
For the last two days, it has loaded with Context (Forward Order) and then Priority. When I change the order back to Reverse, it does not get saved so the next page load it goes back to Forward. Has something changed or am I not saving it properly?