ForumsThird-Party ApplicationsWho is interested in a Toodledo first party android app?

Who is interested in a Toodledo first party android app?
VandVisX

Posted: Apr 11, 2011
Score: 0 Reference
I am not a developer, but just wanted to get a feel for how many people out there want a Toodledo published app for Android?

I didn't see a similar thread going anywhere else and wasn't really sure where to put this one. Just leave a quick "me too" or "+1" if you want to be counted.
Beaker_42

Posted: Apr 11, 2011
me too

&

+ 1
marius.eggerud

Posted: Apr 12, 2011
+1
jzamoras

+1
Dave

+1
kikimaier

+1
fenix

Posted: Apr 14, 2011
I
Lotussteve

Posted: Apr 15, 2011
Hello!

+1

Thx,

Ciao,

Steve
AJS

Have to say that the apps I've used are pretty good already, GTD and Ultimate do a pretty good job, and there are other 3rd party apps as well. It's the web app itself which could do with a few changes for me.
amart

+1

You could do something with Got To Do since Andy has stopped developing it.
http://www.toodledo.com/forums/8/10090/0/announcement-future-of-gottodo-for-android.html
clango

Posted: Apr 17, 2011
+1
VandVisX

Posted: Apr 17, 2011
Posted by AJS:
Have to say that the apps I've used are pretty good already, GTD and Ultimate do a pretty good job, and there are other 3rd party apps as well. It's the web app itself which could do with a few changes for me.

I really liked GTD, but Andy quit developing it and it's been pulled off the market, so it will only be available as long as you've got it installed on your phone.

Ultimate is what I'm using now. It's pretty good, but the interface is clunky and not very good looking.
matt

Posted: Apr 20, 2011
Posted by teresa.amar:
+1

You could do something with Got To Do since Andy has stopped developing it.
http://www.toodledo.com/forums/8/10090/0/announcement-future-of-gottodo-for-android.html