Or double click on the "None" folder in the left list.
Ok. I see how it works now. Thanks. Now I have another question. I have version 2.0.1. I have 4 test tasks all of which I marked as completed. Why would those 4 tasks show up as overdue and hotlist tasks?
Once they're completed they're not overdue or hotlist tasks. They're completed.
Above the lists there is a checkbox -> Show completed tasks
These list are filter, if you double click on a filter, you will see the conditions:
Overdue for example is due date is less than current date.
If you show the completed tasks, completed tasks will be displayed in that list too.
I understand. But none of the tasks involved should have been in those lists because none of them had dates attached to them. And they're all cleared now. None of them is showing up under those filters. No idea what changed.