1) "Private sharing is an advanced option that is available only to Pro Members."
2) "You can use private sharing with anyone who has a Toodledo account, but please keep in mind that only other Pro Members will be able to edit your tasks (if you let them). If your collaborator has a Free Toodledo account, they will only be able to read your to-do list."
2 and 1 seems contradictory to me.
Both of us are free users and would like to collaborate our accounts to view our tasks using the workspace features.
Could you please clarify this for me? Does that mean i can share with other "free" members in "read only" format only if i buy a pro account?