Legend

Forum

Unread topics or posts

Topic

Unread posts

Locked

Announcement

Search

Search results for "Posted by DOSteveSz"



AuthorMessage
DOSteveSz

Posted: Aug 05, 2013



If I buy a pro subscription and I have a shared task with a collaborator and they mark it as complete, will I get any kind of notification through the iOS notifications?

Or is this only an email notification if I set that up?
Contact Us | Blog | API | Jobs | Press | Documentation | Forums Privacy | Terms | Copyright © 2004-2014