ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by "
kentyl

Score: 0
  • kentyl
  • Posted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Score: 0
Thank you! After posting I actually investigated a bit further. And I have contexts for Phome, Home, Internet etc now and use tags to divide things into Work and Private. Like you advised!

I use the iCal subscribtion. But I would benefit from having an option to publish a saved search as an iCal subscribtion. By allowing that I could organize my tasks into any number of Google Calendars I see fit.
kentyl

• kentyl
  • Posted: Jan 23, 2011
Hi,

I want view the stuff in my Hotlist, but only for a certain tag. Is it possible? How?
kentyl

• kentyl
  • Posted: Jan 23, 2011
Hi,

I like to have my tasks in my Google Calendar (GC), as it's a nice calendar with a possibility to sync with my Symbian phone using GooSync. I currently use the Event feed to have all my tasks as one calendar in GC.

I am new to Toodledo and the context and tag concepts. But maybe I could have these:

Tag: Work, Private
Context: Phone, Internet, Office, PenAndPaper

I would most of all like to be forced to choose a tag and a context, so that I do not forget it.

Then I would like to setup custom searches which I could import as calendars in Google Calendar. That way I could have two calendars, one for Work and one for my Private tasks. I prefer to have them as two separate calendars as I could easily choose to show only private stuff, or work stuff in Google Calendar.

Is this possible already? What do you think about it? If I can have both my work and private tasks, synced with Google Calendar into two separate calendars. Then I would surely upgrade to pro! (It may even be a benefit of a Pro account.)
kentyl

Posted Jan 17, 2011 in: Apps you use on a daily basis
Score: 2
  • kentyl
  • Posted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Score: 2
• Google Calendar

• Toodledo