ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by kunicki"
kunicki

Posted Feb 14, 2009 in: Popup calendar start with Monday
Score: 2
  • kunicki
  • Posted: Feb 14, 2009
  • Score: 2
Is it possible to modify the default start day of the week for pop calendar. I prefer to see the calendar start with Mondays.

thanks,

Chris
kunicki

Posted Feb 13, 2009 in: managing projects with sequential tasks
Score: 1
  • kunicki
  • Posted: Feb 13, 2009
  • Score: 1
I realize this post is a little older, but sequential tasks would be great.
kunicki

Posted Feb 13, 2009 in: Windows Mobile - Future
Score: 0
  • kunicki
  • Posted: Feb 13, 2009
  • Score: 0
Well the reason I ask is this: I have started doing research to create a Windows Mobile program for Toodledo. I have a lot of experience with WM Dev and would like to have a offline version of Toodledo with me on the road.

However, I dont want to invest a great deal of time if you will release something in the next few months. So basically I would appreciate some indication so I don't proceed and waste a lot of time. Make you can send me a personal email.

Thanks
kunicki

Posted Feb 10, 2009 in: Windows Mobile - Future
  • kunicki
  • Posted: Feb 10, 2009
From a post in the past, it seems like the Toodledo crew has/had plans for windows mobile. Any chance of getting some clarification or plans regarding Toodledo on Windows mobile? Maybe a rich client like the iPhone?

Thanks
kunicki

Posted Feb 09, 2009 in: Auto Toggle Subtasks
  • kunicki
  • Posted: Feb 09, 2009
Thank for you response.

Is there a way to make the subtasks nest, but expanded by default?
kunicki

Posted Feb 08, 2009 in: Auto Toggle Subtasks
  • kunicki
  • Posted: Feb 08, 2009
I really like the sub-tasks feature. I thought that I would be disappointed with the lack of only 1 depth, but so far its working very good.