ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by lawlist"
lawlist

Posted Apr 03, 2014 in: Org-Toodledo for Emacs
Score: 0
  • lawlist
  • Posted: Apr 03, 2014
  • Score: 0
I've been using it to run my law practice calendar for the past 6 months and am very happy with it. I've also set it up to generate a calendar view for 3-months and 12-months. https://github.com/lawlist/calendar-yearly-scroll-by-month If you need help, post a comment on Github or sign-up for stackoverflow and superuser -- they both have Emacs tags -- superuser is just for usage type stuff, and stackoverflow is for a specific programming question.

I don't think these Toodledo forums generate e-mails when a post or reply is made, so the next time I check back here may be in a few months.

This message was edited Apr 03, 2014.
lawlist

• lawlist
  • Posted: Sep 23, 2013
Workaround: By using the Emacs function`M-x load-library` subsequent to each modification of a library (e.g., `org-toodledo.el`) , a user can keep Emacs open without requesting a new token -- unless the core functionality is being tweaked.
lawlist

Posted Aug 17, 2013 in: Toodledo Mac Menu Bar App
  • lawlist
  • Posted: Aug 17, 2013
Very nice idea -- please keep up the development of this application -- greatly appreciated !!!! :)

And, like the other user said, 10.6 compatability for all three of my computers is awesome. Many people still use Snow Leopard because it so reliable, and has access to older Rosetta apps.

This message was edited Aug 17, 2013.
lawlist

Posted Jul 30, 2013 in: Setting up contacts and related fields.
  • lawlist
  • Posted: Jul 30, 2013
Thank you for the suggestion. I just checked Toodledo's iPhone app, and they don't yet have synchronization for outlines. On the Mac, I'm using Emacs to synchronize tasks with Toodledo and it doesn't handle notes or outlines.