Privacy allows you to manage personal folders that you don't want to share. You can mark these folders as private from the folder management page. Any folder that is marked private will be excluded from your workspace so your collaborators will not have access to it. It will also be disabled from being published.
Contexts and goals can be made private in a similar way.