This feature hasn't been removed, however you can configure how long your deleted tasks are stored before they are permanently deleted. (You can configure that here: https://beta.toodledo.com/account_edit.php?edit=12)
By default tasks are permanently deleted after 1 month, but on the free account you can configure it up to 6 months.
Are you trying to restore a task that has been deleted more than 1 month ago, or was it a recently deleted task?
You cannot reply yet
U Back to topic home
R Post a reply
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.