Previously when I completed a Task I checked the far left checkbox, did a refresh, and it would disappear. Also if it was recurring it would go to the next date--either Start Date or Due Date, whichever I chose. Now when I check completed, hit refresh, the check mark is still there. Am I doing something wrong? What to do?