ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by Philippe L"
Philippe L

Score: 1
Hi Sam,

I have been using Toodledo for 4 years with the Gold subscription and I am very satisfied:

I can testify that Toodledo is simple, powerful and reliable (always available on the web and on my iPhone and I have never seen a bug).

I am the Export Technical Manager of a software company in France with 60 distributors in Europe, Africa, Middle-East, Canada and Polynesia.

I am in charge of presales support, software translation (18 languages), qualification of the international functional requirements, technical communication and documentation database administration on the web.

I use Toodledo from the web browser of my PC at work, from my personal PC at home, and on my personal iphone (iPhone 4S last year, and iPhone 8 Plus this year).
Most of the time, I use Toodledo on my iPhone.
i have just bought the new iPad 9.7'' and installed Toodledo: nice :-).

I have 1600 tasks in Toodledo: 900 professional tasks, 400 private tasks (Tag=perso), 300 reference tasks (nothing to do, but interesting for the future).

1. Why are you using Toodledo instead of other products?
Because Toodledo can do exactly what I need.
4 years ago, I evaluated more than 10 To-Do List Apps: Toodledo was the best app for my requirements.
Last month I evaluated the last releases Omnifocus 3.0, Things 3.6 and Todoist 11.7 on my iPhone: Toodledo is still the only software which perfectly matches my requirements, with a simple and powerful interface.

2. What benefits have you found with Toodledo and how has it impacted your productivity?
I never forget a task and I know exactly what my clients asked me and the progress of each of their requests.
I am often overworked but I can manage my priorities and I am never under the water.
I can also see the evolution of my number of tasks and the total estimated lengths (durations), which is very useful to see when I need resources to help me.