ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by cjbg"
cjbg

Posted Jul 02, 2019 in: Lookalike site - fake or legit?
Score: 0
  • cjbg
  • Posted: Jul 02, 2019
  • Score: 0
Just put "toodledoo.com" as the address to browse and it forwards to
https://www.gogetsplendidapps.com/wim/static/wi/main3.html?tp=iw&cid=8300&v=23&gnum=6&clickid=002404 16p073870490861&cachecode=tfBldcogKj7VZgixp%2FGWag%3D%3D%3AZmVkY2JhOTg3NjU0MzIxMA%3D%3D&q=Write+Note s&dkw=toodledoo.com&g=US&cc2=tfBldcogKj7VZgixp%2FGWag%3D%3D%3AZmVkY2JhOTg3NjU0MzIxMA%3D%3D
cjbg

Posted Jun 27, 2019 in: Pros/Cons of Alternatives to Toodledo.
Score: 1
  • cjbg
  • Posted: Jun 27, 2019
  • Score: 1
Joyce,
There are probably many people who share your viewpoint about software pricing...perhaps you should submit your pricing suggestions to Marvin. I'm not a developer but I suspect that one of the challenges they have is how to balance per user revenue with the amount of customer support per user. A lot of free software is ad supported in one way or the other. Judging by the questions and answers on the Marvin group page on Facebook, the vast configuration flexibility in Marvin can raise lots of questions. This aspect of highly configurable software may make it more difficult for developers to provide responsive support if the user population includes many non-paying customers. Just a thought...
cjbg

• cjbg
Joyce, my spouse told me I'd be forgiven for spending the money for a lifetime Marvin membership if I would stop going on and on about how great Marvin is. :) Here is a discount coupon posted by Michal Polat on You Tube:
For an extra free month use the coupon code: TXMICHAL.

This message was edited Jun 27, 2019.
cjbg

• cjbg
Eric,
Re. your questions about Marvin: