I accidentally tagged some tasks with the wrong tag. I went back in a removed them. The tags don't show in the tasks anymore, or in a Search, but when I go to the Tags view, they're still there under that tag. Known issue? On the list? Another acid flashback to the sixties?
Im not sure that I understand. So, the task's no longer show the wrong tag, but the tags are still appearing as tabs on the top of the screen on the tag view? Is that correct? If so, what do you see when you click on one of those tabs?
My mistake. I misinterpreted the results when I created a project from a template and had tasks from each intermingled. Once I sorted it all out, I realized that it wasn't the bug I thought I was seeing when I posted.
You cannot reply yet
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.