I am changing territories this week and I have some new contexts and no longer need old contexts. The problem is that for reference purposes, I would like old tasks assigned to the old context. I would also like to delete these contexts from the context list to simplyfy and keep the list clean.
Is there a way to do this?
If I delete a task will all of the tasks that use that context currently be assigned "No Context"?
An ability to archive a context is something that we don't support yet, but its a good idea. If you delete a context, all of your tasks that have this context will be set to "no context", so you probably dont want to do this.