I just pruchased a few days ago the pro option so to use subtasks.
The tasks are hidden, and I have to clock on the major task to show the subtasks. Great!
I seem to have a strange problem: when I ope, the webpage task manager, I often notices that the text displayed on the main task area is the text of one of the subtasks ..???
When I click on this line, it changes into the text of the main task, and open the list of the subtasks.
Is it normal?
If not, what can I do to stop it?
I wish to be able, when the subtask list option is closed, to read the text of the main task.
Many thanks for your understating.
You cannot reply yet
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.