Legend

Forum

Unread topics or posts

Topic

Unread posts

Locked

Announcement

Search

Search results for "Posted by retta"



AuthorMessage
retta

Posted: Nov 29, 2011



Not sure if addresses your need to delete tasks from the "Overdue" section, but it allows you to delete these finished tasks and the repeating tasks still remain in their folders:

Go to settings-->Purge Data-->Delete all completed tasks.

This deletes everything from your "Overdue" section.
Contact Us | Blog | API | Jobs | Press | Documentation | Forums Privacy | Terms | Copyright © 2004-2014