ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by "
louise_1297540325

Posted Apr 25, 2012 in: sorting by due time on smartphones
Score: 0
I also regularly use the alarms with this feature, so that's important to me as well.
louise_1297540325

Posted Apr 25, 2012 in: sorting by due time on smartphones
I am considering getting a smartphone (my first) and I am an avid Toodledo user. One of the most important ways for me to sort tasks is not only by due date but by due time. That feature tells me which tasks are most important for me on any given day. I want to make sure I buy a smartphone that allows me to see that in the mobile version of Toodledo.

I've been looking at the Slim version and the iPhone app. I do see sorting by priority and due dates. But it looks like there isn't any way to sort by *time*. Am I wrong?

I understand that Toodledo works differently on different mobile phone OS's (I'm a real novice with smartphone technology so simple explantions, please!). Toodledo and this sort feature are so important to me, I want to make sure I don't buy a smartphone that won't work well with Toodledo.

Please advise!
louise_1297540325

Posted Jul 26, 2011 in: Toodledo Redesign - July 2011
Score: 2
Congratulations on the new redesign. Fabulous!

I do have one complaint, though. It is now *much* harder to tell if I've added notes/details to a task. I'm not sure... are there a couple of red lines in the icon now if there's a note attached? I'm not sure I'm seeing it right --it's that hard to see!

I used to really depend on that little icon on the right hand side. But now I have to type in the word "notes" at the end of a task title to let me know I've added a comment. Otherwise I'd just miss it. Can you make that icon change in a more obvious way when there's a note attached --maybe have it turn all red?

thanks!
louise_1297540325

Posted May 04, 2011 in: simple question re: completed tasks