paulharrythomas

Posted Mar 17, 2011 in: TaskUnifier: Multiplatform
Score: 1
Awesome. Thank you.
paulharrythomas

Posted Mar 16, 2011 in: TaskUnifier: Multiplatform
Score: -1
Fantastic. Thank you very much indeed.

Out of interest, every time I look at a General folder and then go back to my personal folder, it forgets the sort order I was looking at previously. Is this normal?

Either way, thanks very much. I'm looking forward to giving it a good test run.
paulharrythomas

Thanks very much for that. I'm nearly there but it's also showing the completed tasks, which I'd like to get rid of. When I try to get rid of these (with AND completed = no) in the GUI, it glitches and deletes one of my other conditions. I tried adding the condition manually to the XML file but I'm not good with code and I seem to be messing it up. If you could show me what needs to be added to the following text to make it filter out the completed tasks, then my personal folder will be the same as my Toodledo Hotlist on my iPhone and I'll be able to keep using TaskUnifier, which would be fantastic.

Sorry to be such a pain.

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?>
<tasksearchers>
<searcher>
<title>Toodledo Hotlist</title>

<sorter/>
<filter link="OR">
<element>
<column>PRIORITY</column>
<condition>EnumCondition.EQUALS</condition>
<value>com.leclercb.taskunifier.api.models.enums.TaskPriority#TOP</value>
</element>
<element>
<column>DUE_DATE</column>
<condition>DaysCondition.LESS_THAN_OR_EQUALS</condition>
<value>1</value>
</element>
<element>
<column>STAR</column>
<condition>StringCondition.EQUALS</condition>
<value>true</value>
</element>
</filter>
</searcher>
</tasksearchers>
paulharrythomas

Thanks very much for the prompt response.