I like the idea of sharing and would happily pay the pro sub, but I'm concerned about the way it defaults to letting people see things - if you create a new folder or create a task not in a folder it's shared by default? Any plans to offer the reverse of this - private by default?
In the Sharing settings page, where it says "Allowed Folders:" If you uncheck "All" and "No Folder". Then it will be private by default and only the folders that you specifically share will be shared and when you create new folders or tasks not in folders, they won't be shared.
You cannot reply yet
U Back to topic home
R Post a reply
To participate in these forums, you must be signed in.