Somehow all my many hundreds of tasks have lost their contexts. It happened a few days ago, so I hand-reset them all one at a time. Now it's just happened again. I assume it's a third-party app; I have them synced with the TD mobile app (Android) and Informant (I'm beta testing, so yeah, probably that one). I just turned off Informant in hopes it's that.
I really REALLY need some way to just tick off all the work tasks and say "make these all Context=Work". I can't face hand-editing them all again. Is there some hack out there I can use? I do keep backups, I can probably restore but then I'll lose the tasks I've added recently.