We are looking at using the sharing feature of ToodleDo pro accounts. We want to be able to:
1) Assign a task to another person and have it stay in the same folder - i.e. they have the same folder, and preferably context too. I've not yet been able to get the other collaborators to add me, so I can't test this yet, but will it work or will the task ALWAYS end up with in No Folder?
2) Be able to see all the tasks assigned to anyone in the nominated shared folder. That is, an overview of all the tasks we are sharing.