ForumsTips & TricksLife Leadership and Toodledo Integration

Life Leadership and Toodledo Integration
R.Welsh

Posted: May 06, 2016
Score: 15 Reference
I've been using Toodledo since Jan 2012. After many hours of analysis, testing and revision, I have created a system for setting up and using Toodledo that I have found very efficient and useful. To assist other users, I’ve created a Toodledo Startup Guide that I've recently updated. It should save a new user many hours and give current users some new ideas. It contains the following sections:
I. Toodledo Features
II. Setup
III. Process
IV. Advanced Usage
It is best to carefully proceed though it section by section. To view my Toodledo Startup Guide, click on the Dropbox link below:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/22284932/Toodledo%20Quick%20Start%20Guide.docx

I’ve also created another document which I've recently updated that contains the theory behind my task management system. It is an integration of ideas from David Allen's Getting Things Done and Stephen Covey and others. You can access it by clicking on the Dropbox link below:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/22284932/Life%20Leadership%20101.docx

The above two linked documents are designed to integrate with and complement each other.

Looking forward to your questions, comments and suggestions.
rabik

Posted: Jun 17, 2016
Score: 4 Reference
Maan, I don't know why no answers for your topic. You did so great job compiled different systems in one, I am preparing my productivity course for months already and you hit exactly where I aimed. Same books, same topics, even some bullets the same. I even created widget for my phone which reminds me "first things first", because Covey and Merrill book impressed me when I read it first time.

Totally agree with your view: vision, matrix, goals and everyday habits move average man to an extraordinary level.

This message was edited Jun 17, 2016.
jimk222

Posted: Jun 20, 2016
Score: 1 Reference