ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by bandit"
bandit

Score: 0
  • bandit
  • Posted: Jul 30, 2020
  • Score: 0
Add me to this list: I very much miss seeing the colored Priority triangles next to each task in the task list, and hope this feature is added back soon.
bandit

Posted Jul 26, 2020 in: iOS Update - June 2020
Score: 1
  • bandit
  • Posted: Jul 26, 2020
  • Score: 1
I miss the colored priority triangles that used to show to the left of the tasks in the Task Lust.
bandit

Posted Jul 26, 2020 in: Calendar
  • bandit
  • Posted: Jul 26, 2020
mhlove, I’ve been using Planner Pads for over 20 years. I absolutely love the features, and agree that Toodledo would be perfect if it also had a calendar module that would integrate with the Task List. Like Planner Pad, it’s nice to have everything in one place: Meetings/appointments/tasks that have to be done at a specific time on a specific day; tasks to be done on a specific day, but not a specific time; and tasks to be done sometime during the week, or anytime. Meetings and appointments can be logged as tasks, but I prefer a calendar view for these. It’s because this feature is missing that I won’t give up my planner pad as it’s the easiest way for me to keep track of both my work life and personal life.
bandit

Posted Jul 17, 2020 in: iOS Update - June 2020
  • bandit
  • Posted: Jul 17, 2020