ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by Philippe L"
Philippe L

Posted Oct 27, 2020 in: How do I delete a saved search?
Score: 0
Posted by cyktrussell:
Created some test searches but don't see a way to clear them.

Select the test search, then click on the "trash bin" icon (on the right, at the top of the window):

You will get the message "Really delete this saved search? YES/ NO"

This message was edited Oct 27, 2020.
Philippe L

Posted Oct 27, 2020 in: We’re Back
Posted by Ummagumma:
Posted by Philippe Lahalle:
Very strange!
This morning (6:30 a.m. in France), I can modify the task titles on my iPhone 8 Plus with iOS14 and the official Toodledo app version 3.4.1 (5649).
Yesterday I could not.

Post updated:
and at 10 a.m. I can't modify the task titles!
What is this random bug?
I am getting crazy!

While I am not a developer, this to me seems to indicate server sync issues.

Hi Ummagumma,
You were right: it was a server sync issue.
I have deleted all data from my Toodledo app on my iPhone then everything is now OK after the server sync.

By the way I submitted a ticket to the Toodledo support team on September 25,2020 to get a solution to this issue.
I got the message "There are currently 243 tickets in the queue. Approximate wait time for new tickets is <2 business days."
I have not received any answer from Toodledo after more than 1 month...
I think that Toodledo is a good product (the best product to meet my needs) but Toodledo support could be improved...

This message was edited Oct 27, 2020.
Philippe L

Posted Oct 27, 2020 in: Does anyone use Toodledo as a CRM?
Yes I use Toodledo as a CRM.
In the "Location" field I have entered the names of my active customers.
But it only works if you have less than 100 customers because you cannot enter more than 100 locations.
Philippe L

Posted Sep 23, 2020 in: We’re Back
Hi Ummagumma

Thank you for your help.