ForumsThird-Party ApplicationsLeaving Toodledo. Need suggestion

Leaving Toodledo. Need suggestion
NagarajanG

Posted: Aug 09, 2012
Score: 2 Reference
I'm a toodledo pro subscriber for the last three years and started this when i was a iPhone user. I switched to android two years ago and couldn't find a decent app that could work with Toodledo. It looks like Toodledo is just for an iOS ecosystem and will not develop a native app for android OS. I have decided not to renew my subscription this September and move on to some other app. I have found many apps on the Google play and Due Today looks very promising. Do you have any suggestions?
a. acevedo

Score: 0 Reference
there's 2do, and i believe this one does work with toodledo and it has an android version.

2doapp. c o m
dannyw0011

And try Ultimate To-Do List. It's Android based and it syncs great with Toodledo.
NagarajanG

It looks like there are lot of option if you decide to get out from toodledo. Gtasks and Astrid looks really good and they both are free.
ben

Posted: Aug 10, 2012
Score: 1 Reference
There are many Android Apps that work with Toodledo, there just happens to not be one developed by the Toodledo folks.

Just do a search for Toodledo in Google Play, you'll get many hits.

I use ToodleTask (free) for task input and both Ultimate To Do List and Due Today for applications (both are low cost). For those that require a small fee, there is a trial time.

This message was edited Aug 10, 2012.
kamhily4u

Posted: Aug 12, 2012
Definitely try out Ultimate To-Do List. I just started using it recently with guidance from 1MTD (One Minute To Do) by Michael Linenberger. It is working wonders for me and I am no longer stressed-out or forgetting things.
jermeym

Posted: Aug 29, 2012
I agree. My ONE big problem with Toodledo is the lack of Android support. However, the web app is too good for me to switch, esp for the cost.
Lotussteve

Posted: Aug 30, 2012
Hello!