ForumsQuestionsWhere did Hotlist go?

Where did Hotlist go?
scott

Posted: Jan 06, 2019
Score: 1 Reference
Seems like Hotlist has disappeared from my free version of ToodleDo.
Was there a notice I missed?
I now see hotlist listed as a premium feature. I had been using it daily for the last several years.
No notice?
scott

Score: 0 Reference
Ok, now its back. But then I open another tab in my browser and its gone. Must be in the middle of updating the application?

Is Hotlist really going away from the free version?

I won't be paying $36 a year for it if so.

Anyone else know about this?
scott

And now its gone again. Anyone else seeing this behavior?
Dubious Virtue

Posted: Jan 07, 2019
Working here.

I still have a few days left on my gold subscription so not sure if that's anything to do with it.
olivier.gestionetperforma

Posted: Jan 07, 2019
Posted by scott:
Seems like Hotlist has disappeared from my free version of ToodleDo.
Was there a notice I missed?
I now see hotlist listed as a premium feature. I had been using it daily for the last several years.
No notice?

Same for me, hotlist disappear when I switch to the new layout. And when I want to see my saved searches I get this very nice message "You have 12 saved searches. To see saved searches, you have to upgrade your subscription"

Seems like some greedy developers want make more money from us... Changing the rules like This is rude and unfair. I use both free and paid subscriptions since 2009 and I won't renew next time. It was great then but it's so outdated now, just look at the iOS app unupdated for eons... But thanks to this forum, I know there are many alternatives to Toodledo !

This message was edited Jan 07, 2019.
Wilsoke

Posted: Jan 08, 2019
Score: 1 Reference