ForumsNewsToodledo Android App

Toodledo Android App
sprouty76

Posted: Jan 31, 2014
Score: 0 Reference
Posted by Jake:
We are thinking about it, but would still need someone on staff to work on it full time.

Good stuff - I'm not a full time Android dev but would be happy to chip in with the odd bug fix if it were open source. Obviously your call though, and I'm certainly not going to get on your back if you choose not to go down that route.
conivek

Score: 2 Reference
I've been using the acquired app for several months, and it's a worthy official app. And I say that after having used the official iOS app before switching to Android.
nao.nozawa

Score: 1 Reference
Posted by conivek:
I've been using the acquired app for several months, and it's a worthy official app. And I say that after having used the official iOS app before switching to Android.

I've also been using for a little while and think it's fantastic!
coolexplorer

Posted: Feb 04, 2014
Jake, Great start and integration of Tasks & Notes in one App. Feature Request in Android App in order of priority :
1. View by "Start date"
2. Hard input of task into Google Calendar (see Ultimate Todo)
3. Customizable Views (see Ultimate To-Do)
4. The current "Organize" function does nothing (sort or move)
Jake

Toodledo Founder
Posted: Feb 04, 2014
Thanks for the suggestion. We do not comment on timeframes for implementation, but this is on our to-do list.

Thanks
sprouty76

Posted: Feb 05, 2014
My only real gripe is that people weren't making enough noise about how good the app was, I could have been happily using it for months!
przemek.komorowski

Posted: Feb 06, 2014
I've got little problem with this app. Maybe someone else had it too.

1) Create task. Set: start date of today, repeat daily from completion date.

After complete, task isn't rescheduled to tomorrow.

2) Create task. Set: start date of today, repeat daily from due date.

After complete, task disappear.
Jake

Toodledo Founder