ForumsSearch

Search results for "Posted by Larry2"
Larry2

Score: 1
  • Larry2
  • Posted: Jul 18, 2019
  • Score: 1
I could be wrong but I think it's available only for Business level. When I googled it I found a setup instructions page but the Business tab was highlighted.

Was it previously available for other levels and removed? I never paid attention to that so I don't know.
Larry2

Score: 0
  • Larry2
  • Posted: Jul 17, 2019
  • Score: 0
I don't go to the home web page very often since I have a subscription. Used a browser that I don't have set up to log me in each time and boydstone01 seems to be correct. No where can I find a cost. I assume you have to get the free account and then it'll show but I didn't do that. In any case that, if I was looking for a task manager, would be enough to drive me away without even trying. Another poor business decision, in my opinion.

Here's a link I copied when I went to the My Subscriptions link in the task page for those wanting to see the new prices and "features".

https://www.toodledo.com/subscribe/index.php
Larry2

• Larry2
  • Posted: Jul 16, 2019
Basically nothing. They just raised the price and shifted some "features" around.
Larry2

• Larry2
  • Posted: Jul 16, 2019
I asked the same question of developer. Basic will sync only with itself/online. It will not integrate with any other syncing apps. Paid version will sync with all that can sync now.

What I'm not sure of is if Basic will interact with services such as Zapier or IFTTT. I doubt it will though as I'd assume "integration" includes those services.
Larry2

• Larry2
  • Posted: Jun 10, 2019
Oh, I guess I never noticed that. Like I said I went back to using Tags to track their source when I didn't type it in. I use Alexa and Siri to add tasks as well as type in.

May there has to be a tag of time time when coming from ifttt? Although it shows Optional in the applet.
Larry2

Score: -1
  • Larry2
  • Posted: Jun 10, 2019
  • Score: -1